Ross's Recommended Order

Ross Rosenberg’s seminar material was created with the intent to describe his evolving practical and theoretical work on Codependency/Self-Love Deficit Disorder and Narcissistic Abuse. To fully appreciate and understand the full-scope of his work (and not feel like you are missing information), it is recommended that you purchase the following SLRI products in the below recommended order. If you should purchase one video before the other, you might be left with unanswered questions.

  1. The Human Magnet Syndrome book or seminar video
  2. Pathological Narcissists (includes the Observe Don’t Absorb standalone seminar)
  3. Gaslighting is Everywhere!
  4. The Codependency Cure
  5. The Nine Stages of Self-Love Deficit Disorder Recovery
  6. Healing the Inner Trauma Child: Attachment Trauma Resolution Method
  7. Banishing Fear